Ansprechpartner Pokal, Männer
 (letzte Aktualisierung am: 26.06.2019 09:21 Uhr)

SGW Iserlohn ()
Holger Tobi,
Scherlingstr. 2, 58640 Iserlohn
Tel. (privat): 02304 / 2 39 76 38
Tel. (dienstl.): 02351 / 10 51 04
Tel. (Mobil): 0176 / 22 28 16 94
Fax (dienstl.): 0231 / 41 94 41 54
E-mail (privat): holger.tobi@web.de
E-mail (dienstl.): holger.tobi@nw.aok.de
Aachener SV (Aachener SV 06)
Markus Kaiser,
Karl-Marx-Alle 128, 52076 Aachen
Tel. (Mobil): 01639859303
E-mail (dienstl.): wasserball@asv06.de
SGW Bielefeld (SGWB Bielefeld)
Carsten Wenke,
Stapenhorststraße 145, 33615 Bielefeld
Tel. (Mobil): 0157 / 71 48 97 06
E-mail (privat): carsten.wenke@svdornberg.de
WSV Bocholt (WSV Bocholt)
Martin Rademacher,
Karolingerstr. 85, 46395 Bocholt
Tel. (privat): 02871 7 4895118
Tel. (Mobil): 0176 / 93198331
E-mail (privat): martinrademacher1@gmx.net
E-mail (dienstl.): bwv.jugend.wasserball@gmail.com
SV BW Bochum (SV Blau Weiß Bochum)
Peter Voss,
Waldring 63, 44789 Bochum
Tel. (Mobil): 0174 / 8 88 08 66
E-mail (privat): peter.voss@gmx.ch
SV Rheinhausen II (SV Rheinhausen 13)
Claus Eilers,
Bachstr.11, 47229 Duisburg
Tel. (privat): 02065 / 4 74 36
Tel. (Mobil): 0171 / 9 50 05 99
E-mail (privat): c-eilers@t-online.de
DJK Pos. Duisburg (DJK Poseidon Duisburg)
Heinz Illinger,
Winkelhauser Str. 37 a, 47228 Duisburg
Tel. (privat): 02065-6 66 19
Tel. (dienstl.): 0234 - 9149200
Tel. (Mobil): 0172-2 84 71 11
E-mail (privat): Heinz.Illinger@gmx.de
SV Rheinhausen (SV Rheinhausen 13)
Claus Eilers,
Bachstr.11, 47229 Duisburg
Tel. (privat): 02065 / 4 74 36
Tel. (Mobil): 0171 / 9 50 05 99
E-mail (privat): c-eilers@t-online.de
Düsseldorfer SC (Düsseldorfer SC)
Mathias Iking,
Montanusstr.56, 41515 Grevenbroich
Tel. (privat): 02181 / 4 93 76 65
Tel. (Mobil): 0162 / 1 63 17 86
E-mail (dienstl.): deiking@gmx.net
Wfr. Delph. Eschweiler (Wasserfreunde "Delphin" Eschweiler e. V.)
Ann-Kathrin Mertens,
Am Römerweg 77a, 52249 Eschweiler
Tel. (privat): 02403 / 3 68 83
Tel. (Mobil): 0157 / 82 58 16 77
E-mail (privat): ann-kathrinmertens@unitybox.de
E-mail (dienstl.): ann.mertens@rwth-aachen.de
SGW Essen II (SG Wasserball Essen)
Markus Rogler,
Aktienstr. 44, 45359 Essen
Tel. (Mobil): 0170 / 2 01 38 90
E-mail (privat): markus.rogler@sgw-essen.de
SGW Essen (SG Wasserball Essen)
Markus Rogler,
Aktienstr. 44, 45359 Essen
Tel. (Mobil): 0170 / 2 01 38 90
E-mail (privat): markus.rogler@sgw-essen.de
SC RE Hamm (SC Rote Erde Hamm)
Kristian Berg,
Geschwister Scholl Str. 6a, 59199 Bönen
Tel. (privat): 02383 / 9 36 51 33
Tel. (Mobil): 0170 / 2 05 20 40
E-mail (privat): Spacko_bello85@hotmail.com
SC RE Hamm II (SC Rote Erde Hamm)
Kristian Berg,
Geschwister Scholl Str. 6a, 59199 Bönen
Tel. (privat): 02383 / 9 36 51 33
Tel. (Mobil): 0170 / 2 05 20 40
E-mail (privat): Spacko_bello85@hotmail.com
SC Herford (SC Herford)
Harald Krause,
Oberingstr. 4, 32049 Herford
Tel. (privat): 05221-99 87 54
Tel. (Mobil): 0173-7065100
Fax (privat): 05221-998752
E-mail (privat): info@heizkosteneinsparung.de
SGW Iserlohn II (SGW Iserlohn)
Holger Tobi,
Scherlingstr. 2, 58640 Iserlohn
Tel. (privat): 02304 / 2 39 76 38
Tel. (dienstl.): 02351 / 10 51 04
Tel. (Mobil): 0176 / 22 28 16 94
Fax (dienstl.): 0231 / 41 94 41 54
E-mail (privat): holger.tobi@web.de
E-mail (dienstl.): holger.tobi@nw.aok.de
SV Krefeld 72 II (SV Krefeld 72)
Ferdinand Vogel,
Strucklindenweg 7a, 40670 Meerbusch
Tel. (privat): 02159 / 30 40
Tel. (Mobil): 0173 / 9 98 32 42
E-mail (privat): vogelferdinand@yahoo.de
SV Krefeld 72 III (SV Krefeld 72)
SV Krefeld 72,
, Krefeld
E-mail (dienstl.): svk72@svk72.de
Tel. (Geschaeftsstelle): 02151 592393
TPS Köln (TPSK 1925 e. V.)
Sonja van de Logt,
Wandsbeker Straße10, 50737 Köln
Tel. (privat): +49 (2 21) 74 85 10
Tel. (Mobil): +49 (1 72) 9 28 16 14
E-mail (privat): S.vandeLogt@ish.de
SGW Rh. Köln / BW Pos. Köln II (SGW Rh. Köln / BW Pos. Köln)
Christian Gräbe,
Ulrich-Brisch-Weg 1, 50858 Köln
Tel. (dienstl.): +49 (2 21) 44 78 93
E-mail (privat): Graebe@netcologne.de
E-mail (dienstl.): SV@rhenania-koeln.de
SC Aqua Köln (Schwimmclub Aqua Köln 2008 e. V.)
Tobias Schneider,
Rolshover Staße 537, 51105 Köln
Tel. (privat): +49 (2 21) 83 81 09
E-mail (privat): Schneider_Tobias@gmx.de
SV Lünen 08 II (Schwimmverein Lünen 08 e. V.)
Jens Blomenkemper,
Marthastr,12, 44534 Lünen
Tel. (Mobil): 0151 / 58 58 94 94
E-mail (privat): wasserballwart100@svluenen08.de
SV Lünen 08 (Schwimmverein Lünen 08 e. V.)
Jens Blomenkemper,
Marthastr,12, 44534 Lünen
Tel. (Mobil): 0151 / 58 58 94 94
E-mail (privat): wasserballwart100@svluenen08.de
SC Aquarius Löhne (SC Aquarius Löhne)
Jochen Güse,
Gartenstr. 17, 32584 Löhne
Tel. (privat): 05732-97 34 53
Tel. (dienstl.): 05221-96 25 132
Tel. (Mobil): 0151-12 74 96 44
E-mail (privat): Jochen.Guese@Peter-Lacke.de
SV Münster 91 (Schwimmvereinigung Münster v 1891 e.V.)
Martin Kamp,
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 134, 48153 Münster
Tel. (privat): 0251/7474828
Tel. (dienstl.): 0251/2376365
Tel. (Mobil): 0163/3164808
E-mail (privat): surfer-ms@gmx.de
E-mail (dienstl.): wasserballwart@sv91.de
Tel. (Geschaeftsstelle): 0251/325555
WSG Oberhausen (WSG Oberhausen)
Andre Witzler,
Neustr. 110, 45355 Essen
Tel. (privat): 0201-8619687
Tel. (Mobil): 0151-16151322
E-mail (privat): acwitzler@arcor.de
WSG Vest (WSG Vest)
Jean-Pascal Kaufhold,
Unterlippe 31, 45731 Waltrop
Tel. (Mobil): 0178-9810417
E-mail (privat): pascalk270992@gmail.com
E-mail (dienstl.): wasserball@wsg-vest.de
SV Schermbeck (WSV Schermbeck)
Stefan Feuerherdt,
Uhlenhautstr.9, 45144 Essen
Tel. (Mobil): 017620186620
E-mail (dienstl.): STEFEU@GMX.NET
Stolberger SV (Stolberger SV)
Mark Braun,
Luchsweg 17, 52223 Stolberg
Tel. (privat): +49 (24 02) 8 12 13
Tel. (Mobil): +49 (1 57) 55 08 70 95
E-mail (privat): Mark-Braun@gmx.net
SGW SC Solingen / Wfr. Wuppertal II (SGW SC Solingen / Wfr. Wuppertal)
Martin Kraus,
Klausener Str. 46, 42899 Remscheid
Tel. (privat): 02191 / 2 83 08
Tel. (dienstl.): 0202 / 7 47 94 93-0
Tel. (Mobil): 0172 / 9 29 29 29
Fax (dienstl.): 0202 / 7 47 94 93-9
E-mail (dienstl.): martin.kraus@kraus-gmbh.de
SGW SC Solingen / Wfr. Wuppertal (SGW SC Solingen / Wfr. Wuppertal)
Marc Willems,
Obenketzberg 78, 42653 Solingen
Tel. (privat): 0212 / 3 82 52 65
Tel. (Mobil): 0171 / 3 16 76 42
E-mail (privat): mtwillems@hotmail.com


© Wasserball Schwimmverband NRW •
Letzte Aktualisierung 26.06.2019 09:21 Uhr